skip navigation

The Show 2020: Southeast does in Great Plains

By YHH Staff , 07/31/20, 10:45PM CDT


Three goal third period ousts defending champs

The clock ticks down and Southeast wins it!!!!

Team Southeast suffocates Great Plains to win The Show

2020 Show champions - Southeast

Enzo Didomenicantonio, 2020 MVP

The Show 2020 Friday Game List

All Tournament team (Left to Right) Greyson Mielock, Gerry DiCunzolo, Enzo Didomenicantonio, Gunnar Conboy, Easton Johnson, Jacob Lukes (not pictured)

The Show 2020 Scoring Leaders

Hermantown's Beau Christy had a hatty Friday for GP

The Show 2020 Goalie Leaders

Recent MN YHH News