skip navigation

2020 AAA State All-Tournament Team

By YHH Staff , 09/01/20, 4:30PM CDT


The All-Tournament Team is selected through coach recommendations and YHH Staff observations.

2020 AAA State Highlight Video

AAA State Bantam Minor All-Tournament Team

Mason Grinnell, Breakaway Red.

Player Team Position
Henry Boettiger Hometown Hockey Goalie
Owen Lunneborg MPH Goalie
Landon Cottingham Machine Force Defense
Tommy Miller Blue Army Defense
Mason Minor TC Selects Defense
Cole Tuminaro Hometown Hockey Defense
Conrad Fondrk TC Selects Forward
Mason Grinnell Breakaway Red Forward
Emerson LaRoche Machine Force Forward
Malachi McKinnon Hometown Hockey Forward
Mason West Velocity Black Forward
Ryan Hedley Hometown Hockey Most Valuable Player

Cole Tuminaro, Hometown Hockey.

AAA State Peewee Major All-Tournament Team

Dylan Dean, SDP Elite.

Player Team Position
Daniel Browning Breakaway Red Goalie
Aidan Finn MPH Goalie
Avi Kasargod MPH Defense
Erik Larson Breakaway Red Defense
Brandon Rodenwald MN Lakers Defense
Luke Smith SDP Elite Defense
Mikey Berchild SDP Elite Forward
Dylan Dean SDP Elite Forward
Ryland Demars MN Generals Forward
A.J. Garcia MN Generals Forward
Ander Rajala Jr. Islanders Forward
Tony Timmerman 2009 MN Blades Forward
A.J. Francisco SDP Elite Most Valuable Player

A.J. Garcia, MN Generals.

AAA State Peewee Minor All-Tournament Team

Karsen Herman, Breakaway Red.

Player Team Position
Hudson Ferrie Blue Army Goalie
Graham Karlsen Midwest Mustangs Goalie
Carter Como Tommy Chicago Defense
Mason Hartwell Blue Army Defense
Vinny Millard HIT Hockey Defense
Kobe Roeder Euro American Red Defense
Jonathan Bloedow Breakaway Red Forward
Channing Goodwin Tommy Chicago Forward
Karsen Herman Breakaway Red Forward
Lance Kohnen Blue Army Forward
Adam Margeneau Euro American Red Forward
Caden Zasada Blue Army Forward
Breakaway Red Brady Kennedy Most Valuable Player

Channing Goodwin, Tommy Chicago.

AAA State Squirt Major All-Tournament Team

Vinny Carney, MN Stars.

Player Team Position
Vinny Carney MN Stars Goalie
Nolan Gist/Wyatt Reimer Hometown Hockey Goalie
Braden Bois Black Bears Defense
Jack Hair Black Bears Defense
Dylan Knox Hometown Hockey Defense
Brooks Suter MN Grey Ducks Defense
Max Butters Hometown Hockey Forward
Maverick McKinnon Hometown Hockey Forward
Jack McNeil Tommy Chicago Forward
Henry Meier MN Stars Forward
Nicodemo Reynolds Blue Army Forward
Bo Skelton Black Bears Forward
Dean Stevens Black Bears Most Valuable Player

Brooks Suter, MN Grey Ducks.

AAA State Squirt Minor All-Tournament Team

Zylas Gabrio, LA Pros.

Player Team Position
Blake Pickens MN Blades Goalie
Ty Skogg LA Pros Goalie
Bryce Dekich Northern Wings Defense
Logan Dulac LA Pros Defense
Mason Fischer MN Blades Defense
Rylen Schneider MN Blades Defense
Tate Bergeson Northern Wings Forward
Easton Crabtree Blue Army Forward
Cooper Lappi Breakaway Red Forward
Ricksen Massie LA Pros Forward
Cruz Rosstedt MN Blades Forward
Joey Volp MN Blades Forward
Zylas Gabrio LA Pros Most Valuable Player

Easton Crabtree, Blue Army.

Recent MN YHH News

  • Her Ice: Season 3, Episode 7

  • By YHH Staff 02/24/2021, 1:15pm CST
  • Todd and Peter chat about the Breck coaching change, run down the latest rankings and games, and hand out a few mitt-bumps along the way.
  • Read More
  • GHS: The Unranked Part II

  • By Peter Odney 02/18/2021, 2:00pm CST
  • Each week, YHH will offer five GHS or BHS teams that may be outside the rankings, but are worth keeping an eye on as the season progresses.
  • Read More