skip navigation

Peewee Challenge: Highlights and All-Tournament Teams

By YHH Staff , 09/13/22, 3:30PM CDT


2022 Peewee Challenge Highlight Video

Peewee Challenge All-Tournament Teams

Boys Major

Jackson Wollak, Moorhead

First Name Last Name Position Team
Cruz Fitzpatrick Goalie Minnetonka
Drew Otten Goalie Minneapolis
Dylan Baker Defense Minnetonka
Jackson Wollak Defense Moorhead
Gabriel Lee Defense Minneapolis
Gavin Sondreal Defense Mahtomedi
Randy Dann Forward Mahtomedi
Whitaker Rewertz Forward Mayo
Ethan Wise Forward Mayo
Dylan Donnay Forward Minnetonka
Owen Konrad Forward Minnetonka
Jakob Bjornlie Forward Minnetonka
William Mikan Forward Moorhead
Isaiah Forman Forward Moorhead

Owen Konrad (right), Minnetonka

Girls Major

Avery Harju, Minneapolis

First Name Last Name Position Team
Emma Pieper Goalie Mayo
Emily Verhulst Goalie Mayo
Marian Omann Defense Minneapolis
Molly Clough Defense Minneapolis
Isabella Johnson Defense Mayo
Gabi Lopez Defense Minnetonka
Maya Dutton Forward Mayo
Avery Harju Forward Minneapolis
Genevieve Nelson Forward Mayo
Ella Kaups Forward Minneapolis
Angela Cody Forward Mahtomedi
Ida Wynn Forward Moorhead

Genevieve Nelson, Mayo

Boys Minor

Mason Schemenauer, Moorhead

First Name Last Name Position Team
Arend Vanwyngeeren Goalie Minneapolis
Spencer Blonigan Goalie Minnetonka
Cole Rogowski Defense Minneapolis
Luca Maciej Defense Minneapolis
Austin Ariola Defense Moorhead
Leif Kampa Defense Mayo
Max Aldrich Forward Minneapolis
Leyton Dewing Forward Minneapolis
Dylan Dingman Forward Minneapolis
Mason Schemenauer Forward Moorhead
Jay Spence Forward Mayo
Joey Stewart Forward Mahtomedi
Ozzie Ware Forward Minnetonka
Owen Moulton Forward Mahtomedi

Dylan Dingman, Minneapolis

Girls Minor

Ava Garofalo, Minneapolis

First Name Last Name Position Team
Poppy Carlson Goalie Minneapolis
Reese Kvasager Goalie Minnetonka
Josie Nelson Defense Mahtomedi
Teagan Gunderson Defense Mayo
Brooke Koski Defense Minnetonka
Finley Caven Defense Moorhead
Olivia Anthony Defense Minneapolis
Claire Sommerfeld Forward Mahtomedi
Ashley Noble Forward Mayo
Icelyn Larson Forward Minnetonka
Skyler Woodwick Forward Moorhead
Hannah Rychley Forward Minneapolis
Campbell Larson Forward Minneapolis
Ava Garofalo Forward Minneapolis

Reese Kvasager, Minnetonka

Recent MN YHH News

  • SOT: Championship Sunday

  • By YHH Staff 03/26/2023, 1:15pm CDT
  • Championship box scores, daily game lists, and pictures from today's final games in the west metro.
  • Read More