skip navigation


    Youth: Friday Region Blog

    By YHH Staff 02/28/2020, 11:00am CST

    Scores and pictures from every corner of the state as Regional Tournaments kick off for nine levels.

    1 Comment

    10:00+ Special "Going to State" Edition

    By Tony Scott 02/27/2020, 9:45am CST

    Tony and Peter pick all Youth and BHS state qualifiers

    2020 MN Regional Guide

    By Tony Scott 02/24/2020, 8:00am CST

    Staff Rankings: February 17 (Final)

    By Tony Scott 02/18/2020, 9:00am CST

    Ten Minutes with Tony Scott (Boys/Girls)

    By Tony Scott 02/12/2020, 10:00pm CST

    Recent MN State Champs

    Year & Division Champion Runner-Up
    2017 AA Chaska Chanhassen Osseo Maple Grove
    2017 A Johnson Como North St. Paul Edina
    2016 AA Osseo Maple Grove Duluth East
    2016 A Mound Westonka Johnson Como North St. Paul
    2105 AA Prior Lake Minneapolis
    2015 A St. Paul Warroad
    2014 AA Edina Rochester
    2014 A Highland Central Mahtomedi
    2014 B White Bear Lake
    2013 AA Edina Wayzata
    2013 A Minneapolis Orono
    2013 B Edina Johnson Como
    2012 A Prior Lake/Savage Hermantown
    2012 B Prior Lake Osseo/Maple Grove