skip navigation

SDP Invite: Championship Sunday

By YHH Staff, 04/14/24, 9:45AM CDT


Champions are crowned in Prior Lake, Eden Prairie, and Chaska as this year's tournament comes to a close.

SDP Invite Championship Box Scores

2010 Championship

MYHRO prevails over NSHDA 6-2 to take home the title!

2011 Championship

Minnesota gets the job done with their 5-0 win over Lake Effect to conclude the games at Prior Lake.

2012 Championship

The Thieves take down Vice Hockey in the championship game 3-1 Sunday afternoon.

2013 Championship

A four-goal first period powered SDP to a win over Southeast Elite on Sunday.

2014 Championship

Thieves scored three times in the third period to pull away from Southeast Elite in Sunday's championship game.

2015 Championship

Southeast Elite won in OT

SDP Invite Sunday Game Lists

2010 Sunday Game List

2011 Sunday Game List

2012 Sunday Game List

2013 Sunday Game List

Knox Bentley Helped his team to a win over HHD

2014 Sunday Game List

2015 Sunday Game List

SDP Invite Final Standings

SDP Invite Final Scoring Leaders

2010 Scoring Leaders

2011 Scoring Leaders

2012 Scoring Leaders

2013 Scoring Leaders

2014 Scoring Leaders

2015 Scoring Leaders

Recent MN YHH News