skip navigation

NOW Prospects Combine - Major Invites

By Tony Scott, 02/01/19, 8:45AM CST


It is a Major Deal

Duluth East Goalie Dane Callaway shined last Summer at The U

Each year, YHH hosts in partnership with the University of Minnesota and the LumberYard the NOW Prospects Combine. Invited players come to the University of Minnesota for coaching, instruction and fun with the coaches and active players at 3M Arena at Mariucci. In addition, the LumberYard hosts the players for training and testing in a variety of skills, and play three-on-three games at their facility in Stillwater.

The following is a list of 100+ players invited to skate in our Major Combine this Summer. 

Date: June 17-21, 2019
Place: Mariucci (U of M) and Lumberyard (Stillwater)
Cost: $595
Deadline: First come first serve (there 100+ invites for 80 spots - 48 FWD, 24 D and 8 G)

Registration Link

If you ARE invited, please sign up immediately, spots will fill fast. If you ARE NOT invited, please do not sign up. If you are not invited and would like your son to be considered, please send a note to YHH here

Invited Players (Major)

CC's Javon Moore one of 100 players invited to the U this Summer.

First Name Last Name City Position
Gavin Anderson Maple Grove Defense
Nolan Barker Hermantown Defense
Tate Bloch Eden Prairie Defense
Roan Bresnahan Coon Rapids Defense
Santino Canevari Blaine Defense
Eric Charchenko Chaska Chanhassen Defense
Brooks Cogswell Andover Defense
Benjamin Curtis Chaska Chanhassen Defense
Barrett Dexheimer Edina Defense
Owen Durigan Rosemount Defense
Andrew Earl Eden Prairie Defense
Will Emerson Prior Lake Defense
William Esterbrooks Hermantown Defense
Gabe Gallivan Maple Grove Defense
Tanner Henricks Woodbury Defense
Thomas Herman Moorhead Defense
Noah Johnson Mound Westonka Defense
Adam Kleber Chaska Chanhassen Defense
Patrick Kroski Luverne Defense
Joseph Luger Woodbury Defense
Ryan Lund Warroad Defense
Caden Martin Andover Defense
Joseph Mugaas Medina Defense
Keaton Orrey Inver Grove Heights Defense
Jaxon Radke Minot Defense
Eddie Revenig Minneapolis Defense
Bronson Sabol Oakdale Defense
Chas Sabre Edina Defense
Caleb Schwab Devils Lake Defense
Corbin Simons Deephaven Defense
Will Skahan Woodbury Defense
Owen Smith Maple Grove Defense
John Stout Deephaven Defense
Landon Stringfellow Andover Defense
Robert Tripp Red Wing Defense
Gavin Uhlenkamp Chaska Chanhassen Defense
Jayden Veney Rochester Defense
Dylan Vornwald Eden Prairie Defense
Caleb Waller Otsego Defense
Trevor Aberwald Champlin Forward
Brittan Alstead Wayzata Forward
Brayden Berg Alexandria Forward
Eli Boden Coon Rapids Forward
Zach Boren Devils Lake Forward
Tanner Bruender Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Hagen Burrows Long Lake Forward
Lucas Busch Maple Grove Forward
Jack Christ Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Gavin Connor West Fargo Forward
Bobby Cowan Edina Forward
Connor Crowley Eden Prairie Forward
Oliver Duninick Mound Westonka Forward
Brody Dustin Stillwater Forward
Rocco Ericksen Hermantown Forward
Graham Erickson Prior Lake Forward
Marcus Fechko Eden Prairie Forward
Ryan Flaherty Edina Forward
Parker Gast Moorhead Forward
Jordan Geike Rochester Forward
Alex Gelhar Hastings Forward
Brooks Gengler Plymouth Forward
Colton Getzlaff Bottineau Forward
Luke Giuliani Maple Grove Forward
Thomas Gunderson Duluth Forward
Evan Gunderson Hermantown Forward
John Halverson Minneapolis Forward
Preston Holmes Ramsey Forward
Robby House Minnetonka Forward
Cole Jackson Stillwater Forward
Gavin Jensen Roseau Forward
Charlie Kalbrenner Fargo Forward
Cody Kalkbrenner Hermantown Forward
Lucas Kickhofel Apple Valley Forward
Leonard Kompelien Alexandria Forward
David Kukkonen Maple Grove Forward
Jake Lacosse Stillwater Forward
Alex Lunski Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Grady Magner East Grand Forks Forward
Lucas Mann Woodbury Forward
Murray Marvin-Cordes Warroad Forward
Jake Mattson Wayzata Forward
Brendan McMorrow Lakeville Forward
Lucas Miller Wayzata Forward
Benny Miller Woodbury Forward
Javon Moore Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Mackley Morrelli Minot Forward
Bauer Murphy Grand Rapids Forward
Danny Nelson Maple Grove Forward
Jackson Nevers Edina Forward
Benjamin Norris Orono Forward
Gavin Olson Alexandria Forward
Carson Pilgrim Warroad Forward
Max Plante Hermantown Forward
Michael Risteau Lakeville Forward
Nolan Roed Hugo Forward
Drew Roelofs Minnetrista Forward
Easton Rooney Ham Lake Forward
Sam Scheetz Victoria Forward
Harper Searles Blaine Forward
CJ Sheffield Prior Lake Forward
Zachary Skarperud Fargo Forward
Tyler Smith Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Ozzie Snodgrass Minneapolis Forward
Jake Spraetz Seattle, WA Forward
Connor Stelljes Maple Grove Forward
Drew Stewart Minnetonka Forward
Noah Teng Duluth Forward
Teddy Townsend Eden Prairie Forward
Noah Urness Roseau Forward
Dallas Vieau Duluth Forward
Matthew Volkman Stillwater Forward
Rhys Wallin Wayzata Forward
Jimmy Zavoral Edina Forward
Will Zellers Maple Grove Forward
Brodie Ziemer Chaska Chanhassen Forward
Tanner Zolnosky Woodbury Forward
Owen Branson Fargo Forward
Simon Seidl Stillwater Forward
Joseph Bertram Edina Goalie
Charlie Brandt Mahtomedi Goalie
Dane Callaway Duluth Goalie
Hayden Culley Dallas, TX Goalie
Caleb Heil Chaska Chanhassen Goalie
Andrew Lane Woodbury Goalie
Brayton Levesque Roseau Goalie
Joshua Middleton St Louis Park Goalie
Leo Miller Roseville Goalie
Gabe Otis Burnsville/Apple Valley Goalie
Isaiah Paulnock Eden Prairie Goalie
Evan Villagomez Maple Grove Goalie
Kai Weigel Bismarck Goalie
Connor Woidtke Moorhead Goalie

Players will enjoy an ultimate frisbee tournament at TCF Bank Stadium again this Summer

Recent MN YHH News


Past Players at NOW Prospects Combine

Cole Spicer, Grand Forks